On the Scheduled Emails page, you can see all emails which are scheduled to be sent at a later date.
Sometimes you may see that a scheduled email was scheduled and then automatically cancelled before it was sent.
There are two situations where the Platform Engine will automatically cancel a scheduled email:
- If the customer places an order before the scheduled email is sent
- If the customer unsubscribes or makes a spam complaint.